gjeneve

BITS OF THIS AND THAT

LUNCH WITH SOME FAMILY

Leave a comment

IMG_0196

My son was in town this weekend and we decided to drive into Fargo

and see my older sister and her husband.  We all went to lunch at Denny’s.

Nothing better than family, laughs, and food.

The weather turned  nice so it was a perfect day for an outing.

We have to do this  more often.

Next week we’re planning to go to the Twin Cities to have lunch with my brother.

More good family times.  Unfortunately, my son

will be working so won’t be able to join us.  Someone has to

work to pay into SS so that I can continue to collect.

                                                                                                                                                                    LIFE CAN BE GOOD.  ENJOY IT WHILE YOU CAN!

Author: gjeneve

I live in beautiful western Colorado. I am close to my daughter and her family. I have loved working with fibers as long as I can remember. I come from a family of women who have always created with fiber. This is a great part of the country to visit and to live in. Try it sometime.

Leave a Reply

