gjeneve

BITS OF THIS AND THAT

SOME HAVE A GUARD DOG

1 Comment

IMG_0441

Some people have a guard dog.

We have a guard mallard.

Every morning he stands in our front yard

quacking away at anyone who

gets to close.  Must be a nest nearby that

we can’t find.

What better protection could a poor girl want?

IMG_0430

Then there is this little cutie who

chatters away when I get

near the garden when it has

taken up residence.

Ahh, the wonders of the animal kingdom.

EARTH WITHOUT ART IS JUST EH!

Author: gjeneve

I live in beautiful western Colorado. I am close to my daughter and her family. I have loved working with fibers as long as I can remember. I come from a family of women who have always created with fiber. This is a great part of the country to visit and to live in. Try it sometime.

One thought on “SOME HAVE A GUARD DOG

  1. Beautiful! I think you have a beautiful spot!

Leave a Reply

