gjeneve

BITS OF THIS AND THAT

Fun at the Blue Pig

1 Comment

Yesterday was spent with friends at the Blue Pig Gallery in Palisade, Colorado

learning to make batik prints.  The pictures are not the best as I have forgotten

how to  crop them in wordpress.

We all had a great time and are hoping to do

a more advanced class in the fall.

Author: gjeneve

I live in beautiful western Colorado. I am close to my daughter and her family. I have loved working with fibers as long as I can remember. I come from a family of women who have always created with fiber. This is a great part of the country to visit and to live in. Try it sometime.

One thought on “Fun at the Blue Pig

Leave a Reply

